Monday, May 17, 2010

Orizaba wins its Class and Overall Honors

Orizaba sailed a great race and repeated her 1998 performance as she wins first in Class A and the Overall trophy.  Our first to finish Boat was Rage, finishing the course in 1 day, 13 hours, 19 minutes and 6 seconds. Our last boat to complete the race, and the winner of the Old Salt trophy is Passepartout, who finished Sunday morning at 3:20:20.

Class A
1st Orizaba
2nd Rage

Class B
1st Wave Dancer
2nd Passepartout

Class C
1st California Girl
2nd L'Orca
3rd Peregrine

Class D
1st Wy'East
2nd Cool Change

Cruising Class
1st Ya Shure

As soon as we can get the scoring program to properly calculate the elapsed and corrected times, we will post them, but we are probably not going to be able to post them today.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Thank you RC for another great job this year!!