Monday, May 15, 2017

PHRF Class A1 Corrected Time Winner In the 2017 CYC Oregon Offshore International Yacht Race: Rage

Congratulations to skipper David Raney & crew of the Wylie 70, "Rage" - 2017 First in Class PHRF A1 Winners!
Rage was first to finish and first in class in the 2016 CYC Oregon Offshore, and the Overall race winner in 2015, 1997 & 1994. Photo courtesy of Schooner Creek Boat Works.

No comments: